We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a nice place to stay with a reasonable price. plenty of...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Oskaloosa Ia
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Oskaloosa
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

98 - 104 of 122 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013

We stay at a lot of expensive hotels and I must say the moment we walked in this hotel the smell of freshness was wonderful. The walk down the hallway and the moment we entered our room the freshness was awesome. The housekeeping staff does an awesome job. The staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rose h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Perry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ED S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oskaloosa
2.6 mi away
EverSpring Inn & Suites
EverSpring Inn & Suites
#1 of 5 in Oskaloosa
54 reviews
0.5 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#2 of 5 in Oskaloosa
41 reviews
19.5 mi away
Super 8 Ottumwa
Super 8 Ottumwa
#2 of 7 in Ottumwa
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Ottumwa
82 reviews
19.5 mi away
Days Inn Ottumwa
Days Inn Ottumwa
#6 of 7 in Ottumwa
151 reviews
16.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pella
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Oskaloosa Ia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Oskaloosa Ia

Address: 306 S 17th St, Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3068
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Oskaloosa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Oskaloosa
Price Range: $65 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Oskaloosa Ia 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Oskaloosa Ia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Oskaloosa Ia Iowa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing