We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
96
59
12
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
59
12
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorwaffleskansas citynice clean hotelhot cocoawould stay here againbiscuits and gravygreat night's sleepthe ground floornice poolhot tubstaff was friendlymicrowave and refrigeratorgas stationoff the highwaybreakfast areabed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 173 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2017

This hotel was very very clean. Our room was very clean. I was impressed at the cleanliness of the bathroom!
The breakfast was great. Food was hot and fresh. The staff was all excellent, very friendly and helpful.
Hotel was a great find.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank DEBBIE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy E, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Osceola, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you for all the kind words! Our staff works hard to be sure all of our guest receive a warm welcoming experience. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

This was another great stay. Staff is very helpful and efficient. We requested to reserve for a year from now and bingo! it was taken care of. The rooms are very clean and beds are great. Breakfast bar has a little bit of everything and kept full and clean. Would recommend this motel to anyone. We'll be back for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank sandramB4258KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy E, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Osceola, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay. I hope you were able to enjoy our hot breakfast and indoor heated pool and hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you and we appreciated your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

We were very pleasantly surprised at the service, friendly staff, very clean. This was a great place to stay on our trip. We had our small dog with us and she really liked the place also. Thank you and we will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Bankens2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy E, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Osceola, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Stayed here on the way back home from vacationing further south. Wanted only a few hours drive home on our last day. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The suite was amazingly quiet even with the hot tub running.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank williamhO5420XZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy E, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Osceola, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to make comments on your stay. We appreciate you kind words and your business. Hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We stayed one night on our way to Topeka, KS and it was great! Check-In was quick and easy and the gal gave us many recommendations on places to get dinner close by. We went for the mexican place just down the road and got a great meal at a great price. My kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and hot tub and we basically had it to ourselves the evening we were there. The room was pretty large, clean and comfortable....everything we could have asked for. Breakfast in the morning was more than we could have asked for and Vickie was a ray of sunshine and she kept that breakfast area stocked. Check-Out was also quick, easy and friendly with Vanessa.
This hotel is doing a great job and we thoroughly enjoyed our quick stay. We will absolutely stay here again if we have the chance and will recommend to others as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KRS22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy E, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Osceola, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond about your recent stay. Our staff takes great pride in making your stay as comfortable as possible while you are away from home. We work hard to provide great friendly service and a clean room. Thank you for the kind words. I am happy that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again in the near future and look forward to serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews