We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Been coming here for years, kids love it”
Review of Bouncers

Bouncers
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Been coming here for years, kids love it”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

I live very close by so its a great rainy day local distraction for the kids

Its different to most play centers are is all about bouncy stuff, trampolines, inflatables etc

Needs a good clean and a lick of paint but kids don't notice/care about things like this so they love it

Cafe good too as everything made to order and always fresh

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Katesc111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    5
    2
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mad for it fun”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

My kids absolutely love it when we go there, there's bouncing galore. My boys are 6 and 8 and I can't drag them away sometimes.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank deborah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Bouncy fun”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We went there today. Kids aged between 11 and 3. They all enjoyed it but it was a little cramped. Oldest was bored after hour but at 11 that's to be expected. Other 2 loved it. menu was ok and good value.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank claire_hatton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Brilliant little hideaway for you to take your children to”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Really happy with this place. We went for a childrens party and after finding out what you got for your money if you were to book a party there, it's great value for money.
My child had a fantastic time, just watch the step when you walk through the main door to go in, as theres a small drop down.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank EWalch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bouncers also viewed

Oldham, Greater Manchester
Oldham, Greater Manchester
 
Oldham, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Bouncers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing