We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Snack Time Family Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 14 Restaurants in Nevada
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I hadn’t been to snacktime in sometime, and when I walked in, they knew me and my order still. The place has excellent food and the family run restaurant it absolutely amazing! Eddie runs a great place! Keep Doug what you do and we’ll keep coming back for years to come!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 749michaele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 21 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Drove by, and came back to it because we really weren't excited with other options on main street. Glad we did.

Walking in was like stepping into your favorite diner growing up. Every person working there said hello.

All of our food was great. The pie was excellent. And my kids said that will be where they want to eat next time.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Service is really quite good from a quite limited staff. We are always amused by the way the waiters, waitresses know when their food is up. Chief cook and owner Eddy slams their heavy plates down on the pickup window which you can hear at the other end of the Cafe and the staff knows food is up.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WilburMorfitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017

Eddie , the owner and proprietor of Snacktime if a talented Chef and Manager .

They have specials everday , which are written on a chlakboard , at the front of the Restaurant

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Kashman22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

Great service, great food, and great prices! Very pleasant staff that are quick to help you. Their omelettes are delicious, and their hot tenderloins covered with gravy are the best!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Brian_Karla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Snack Time Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Snack Time Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing