We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views and location”
other travelers have booked this property
Cocktails on the beach. Nothing better
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cocktails on the beach. Nothing better
Rear of apartment building with views to sea and access to Monaco. View of Med from balcony of apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Cocktails on the beach. Nothing better
Rear of apartment building with views to sea and access to Monaco.
View of Med from balcony of apartment
View from balcony to sea
Large sofa in lounge
Large LCD and DVD for your viewing pleasure
Dining for six
King size beds in both bedrooms
Second bedroom with separate balcony
Fully equipped separate kitchen
Bathroom with bath and shower
A view of Monaco with apartment marked
Lavorotto beach - 300 yards from apartment
fireworks over monaco
The royal palace - a short bus ride away
Monte Carlo Masters every April
Visit the aquarium
Casino square. A short walk from the apartment and the place to be seen
The Grand Prix on your door step
The classic GP
Lots of activities on Monaco beaches
Arrive by helicopter from nice airport. 6 minute ride of your life
Ski resorts are a little over an hours drive from apartment
Mala beach is a beautiful place for lunch and is accessed by coastal path from Monaco
Apartment location overlooking the beach.
Beausoleil entrance to the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Beausoleil

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
G6064SGmi...
Nice, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great views and location”
Reviewed May 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A clean and modern apartment with great views of the Med and easy access to Monaco. We were met and greeted by Sarah and she showed us around the apartment and the building.

The apartment has all the amenities we needed - hairdryer, iron etc.

We did a lot of walking around Monaco and did not realise it inquire hilly.

The only niggle was the wifi did not work on one day during our stay but Sarah fixed.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Wifi did not work on one day
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1949gmail
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Organised lovely apartment, ideal location and secure parking”
Reviewed November 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The apartment was clean and prepared for our holiday enjoyment.
We could leave our car and experience Beausoliel and Monaco
A prepared itinery by the owner and assistant helped us get organised quickly
Having spent a number of years holidaying in the area this was one of the most relaxed

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property condition, Parking, Locatio
Liked least: Clothes washing distance from the apartment, but this was clear on booking
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlie87...
Grantham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I stayed in this apartment for 5 nights at the beginning of April 2014. I was in Monaco for work at the Grimaldi Forum, the location of this apartment could not be better for the venue, you can see the Grimaldi Forum form the balcony as it is directly beneath the apartment block and is easily accessible using the public lifts, was maximum of 10 minutes from the front door to the venue.
Upon arrival we were met by the agents representative who was very friendly and helpful and quickly got us settled in and feeling at home.
The apartment itself is a lovely, clean and modern apartment with a fantastic view over the Mediterranean. Having been to Monaco several times previously and staying in hotels (which weren't bad) I will definitely be using this apartment again when possible as I haven't got a bad thing to say about it.
Communication with Nicky was first rate from the moment I made my first enquiry right through to my arrival.
Overall I would highly recommend Nicky and this apartment whether you are going on holiday or heading to Monaco for work.
On behalf of myself and my colleagues I took with me I thank you for making my trip hassle free and definitely one to remember

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the apartment
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew W
Crystal River, Florida
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed October 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The apartment was a real find and a great location to see all that that Monaco and the south of France has to offer.

Modern apartment and well equips with great sea views. 10 minutes to beach but you have to use two elevators (one in building and one in Monaco). Parking was very convenient.

Owners were very helpful and we were met by agent who provided keys and lots of useful info. Close to supermarket and local bakeries.

Great restaurants in Monaco and prices not too expensive.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea view
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Reviewed May 27, 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Walking up steps in Monaco
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing