We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ok” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lady Luck Casino Marquette

Lady Luck Casino Marquette
Ranked #2 of 7 things to do in Marquette
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Lady Luck Casino Marquette we mix great gaming action with the down-home service of a small town. With approximately 500 slot machines, 8 table games, savory dining options, and a smoke-free environment on the first deck of the casino, the excitement awaits! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

This is an ok casino on the river, was in the area and decided to try my luck on the slots. I didn't have much luck :) I think the casino needs an update the slots are outdated and the layout is a little confusing. But overall its ok if your in the area.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Crystal52404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    24
    28
    8
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
289 reviews
89 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“On the river”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

We thought we would be able to get a special deal, but found out this was connected to the Seminole group in Florida that we already are registered with. It's a long walk up a winding path to get to the casino. Lots of games. We didn't think it was anything special

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank grantham353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schaumburg, Illinois
Level Contributor
79 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Bigger than it looks!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

Great casino on the river. Decent selection of slots and card games considering the limited space. Staff very friendly & the drinks are affordable. We'll be back!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank dreamaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Friendly people work here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

The people who work here and the customers are all very nice and extremely helpful. They go out of their way to make it accessible for anyone having difficulty walking. They'll wheel you up the ramp, bring you soft drinks and cash your ticket, in need be.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Hoping for the jackpot”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

The people were very friendly, they had tons of free cookies, and I had some luck with Craps. The toilets are a bit too low, and the smell of the smoke is suffocating. There are some really good amenities so those can't be overlooked.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Kayla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lady Luck Casino Marquette also viewed

 

Been to Lady Luck Casino Marquette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing