We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atmospheric Charm”
Review of Duke's Steakhouse

Duke's Steakhouse
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Castle Pines
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed October 15, 2018

We love to visit Duke's when we are entertaining client's or going out for a fun celebration. It has the atmosphere of an expensive steak house without the expensive price to match. Their food is delicious and just as good as the pricier places. Service is always top notch and you won't break the bank when you visit.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank paula_denver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 152 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Love the food and service. Always a great meal. Prefer Duke’s over Elways and Del Friscos. The bar is great too.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Inspire750557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

We went to Duke's Steakhouse to celebrate our anniversary and we had a wonderful dinner. Very friendly service.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Margo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

I usually don't go to steakhouses but this was a pleasant surprise. Nestled in a strip mall close to Pino's and the DC library.. This was like having a family dinner if your mom was a really good cook.

6pm on Saturday - the restaurant was busy but wait staff was super friendly. Good service to both adults and kids.

I had the Sirloin Tips - Loved it, my wife had the seafood pasta - she still raves about it..

This is a great neighborhood find - we will be back

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rune_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

I thought this place would be a little too high end for us, however we walked in with shorts, flip flops and t-shirts and felt very comfortable. The food was to die for! Would visit again!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DM970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duke's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Duke's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing