We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary Dinner”
Review of Duke's Steakhouse

Duke's Steakhouse
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Castle Pines
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed October 3, 2018

We went to Duke's Steakhouse to celebrate our anniversary and we had a wonderful dinner. Very friendly service.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Margo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 152 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2018

I usually don't go to steakhouses but this was a pleasant surprise. Nestled in a strip mall close to Pino's and the DC library.. This was like having a family dinner if your mom was a really good cook.

6pm on Saturday - the restaurant was busy but wait staff was super friendly. Good service to both adults and kids.

I had the Sirloin Tips - Loved it, my wife had the seafood pasta - she still raves about it..

This is a great neighborhood find - we will be back

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rune_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

I thought this place would be a little too high end for us, however we walked in with shorts, flip flops and t-shirts and felt very comfortable. The food was to die for! Would visit again!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DM970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Really good New York strip, and great scallops in lobster sauce. Decent beer and wine selection. Good value for the price.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank OddEater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

Our party of 6 had a reservation on a Thursday evening. Our table was ready and we were able to be seated promptly. The steaks were cooked perfectly.
The ladies room was in need of some attention. Parking seems to be an issue.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Swins222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duke's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Duke's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing