We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food, great service”
Review of Duke's Steakhouse

Duke's Steakhouse
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Castle Pines
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 21, 2018

I thought this place would be a little too high end for us, however we walked in with shorts, flip flops and t-shirts and felt very comfortable. The food was to die for! Would visit again!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DM970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 152 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2018

Really good New York strip, and great scallops in lobster sauce. Decent beer and wine selection. Good value for the price.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank OddEater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

Our party of 6 had a reservation on a Thursday evening. Our table was ready and we were able to be seated promptly. The steaks were cooked perfectly.
The ladies room was in need of some attention. Parking seems to be an issue.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Swins222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in after a game to get a bite to eat and see how it was. Our service was a bit slow- maybe we hit a shift change. Not sure. Food was average and we’ve not returned.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Schulzy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Seated quickly, service slow. All meat was served well done, although l asked for medium rare. Waitress never checked back with us, drinks were empty. While still taking a bite of food was asked if we would like any to go boxes, then any dessert....took that moment to ask for a refill on beverage! When she returned with beverage left the bill- felt neglected then rushed-

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jtbonfanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duke's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Duke's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing