We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Motel stay”
Review of Super 8 Jefferson

Super 8 Jefferson
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Jefferson
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Jefferson
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

91 - 96 of 96 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ROGER C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Front desk was friendly. Beds were too small for 2 people. Full size not queen. Continental Breakfast was mediocre. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank KATHI M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2008

Considering this hotel is in my hometown and I can stay at my parents for free, I usually don't frequent this hotel. However, I recently stayed at this Super 8 Motel, and its no wonder it's the Pride of Super 8. Great location, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms. Not the greatest amount of amenities, but I don't expect too much considering it's a hotel built for travelers just looking for a place to stay. This hotel's breakfast is filling and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good night stay at an affordable price...

Stayed: August 2008
Thank EvanBu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Scranton, IA
1
Reviewed May 18, 2003

This motel is a great place to stay! It is in the best town ever!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dubuque, IA
1
Reviewed April 16, 2003

This is a newer hotel adjacent to US 30. We stay here every time we are in Jefferson.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super 8 Jefferson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jefferson

Address: 207 W Gallup Rd, Jct Hwy 30 & Hwy 4, Jefferson, IA 50129-1214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Jefferson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Jefferson
Price Range: $75 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Jefferson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Jefferson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Jefferson
Jefferson Super 8
Jefferson Super Eight
Super 8 Jefferson Iowa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing