We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
53
35
31
25
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
35
31
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub great dinner the noise level great pool best westerns hotel stay large bathroom business center comfy bed caring staff free breakfast stayed one night easy access no issues clean rooms in town biscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 155 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Everytime I come to this motel, they remember me - the ladies at the front desk are wonderful. I feel like I am coming home when I stay there. Thank you for being there for all of us. I highly recommend this motel



Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janis Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Location just outside of town. Looks to be an older place with dignity. Room and common areas clean. Room though was a little 'electrical-plug' challenged for computing requirements and in need of some maintenance. Coffee maker didn't work properly, GFCI breaker next to sink kept tripping when I walked by, bathroom a little small, but at least large enough to change your mind once in. Older TV in room, but on final night stay kept loosing channels (don't think was due to motel though). Internet speeds very good and didn't seem to be tied in with TV as other motels are. Staff was friendly and courteous. Lot's of parking available for larger rigs as well. Breakfast was okay with a fair selection of hot/cold foods w/adequate supplies on hand for a crowd of people. The gal there worked hard at making sure everyone was satisfied.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 23Dorsett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

The hotel was up to date and quiet. The continental breakfast was really a full breakfast buffet. The only down side was a bad smell outside that made its way indoors. The pool was nice but not very deep. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gshep333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We needed a handicap room and the room was alright, but the location of the entertainment center made it difficult for a wheelchair to enter. The shower had a large hole in the floor that was covered with some kind of non-skid coating, but the hole was still there. Hot breakfast included was okay, but could have been better.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharkhunter2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews