We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveler rating
208
225
143
54
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
225
143
54
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits and gravyroom was cleangas stationwafflesrestaurants within walking distancecontinental breakfaststaff was friendlydefinitely stay here againnice staymotelinterstatecerealmicrowavechannels
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 660 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I was scheduled for surgery the day following our stay. The staff was fast and helpful getting us checked in and out , The rooms were quiet and very clean. Lots of construction fol
ks staying, but didn't a sound from them. Thanks for the nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

First of all the hotel was SUPER clean! This review is going to be short simply because I don't have any complaints....everything was fine. In fact, much better than you would expect from a Super 8. Nothing against Super 8's but as we all know that are normally a 3 star hotels at the best but this one was a pleasant exception. I probably should have rated it excellent but there is no elevator which would be a real bummer for some people with a second floor room.

Room Tip: If you have any mobility problems ask for a room on the first floor as there is no elevator.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank realdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

My husband and I were very pleased with our clean, spacious room and the nice decor. The price was right. We had no noise problems with our first floor room. The whirlpool was closed for repair, however.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohioan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews