We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Des Moines Airport
Ranked #3 of 48 Hotels in Des Moines
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 22, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Stacey D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (918)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

717 - 723 of 918 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Leann B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Des Moines hotels
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Des Moines Airport
3.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Des Moines Airport
3.1 mi away
Ramada Des Moines Airport
Ramada Des Moines Airport
#16 of 48 in Des Moines
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Des Moines Downtown
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Des Moines Downtown
8.5 mi away
Ramada Tropics Resort / Conference Center Des Moines
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Des Moines Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Des Moines Airport

Address: 6221 SW Willow Creek Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Des Moines
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Des Moines
#3 Romantic Hotel in Des Moines
#4 Business Hotel in Des Moines
#4 Best Value Hotel in Des Moines
Price Range: $92 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Des Moines Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself comfortable at our non-smoking Baymont Inn and Suites Des Moines Airport hotel. Our Des Moines, IA, hotel is just minutes from Des Moines International Airport and across the street from Willow Creek Golf Course. Wake up to a free continental breakfast and free copy of USA Today. Work out at our fitness center, and then unwind in our heated indoor pool, hot tub or dry sauna. Pick up a souvenir or snack in our gift shop, or play a game and watch a show on a 65-inch flat-screen TV in our arcade. Take the family to Iowa State Fairgrounds for our famous annual state fair or stroll through the Blank Park Zoo, downtown Des Moines or the halls of Drake University. For more excitement, ride thrilling roller coasters at Adventureland Amusement Park or catch horse races at Prairie Meadows Racetrack and Casino. Sample local flavor when you stay in Des Moines! Try an inventive gourmet burger or milk shake at Zombie Burger, Mexican cuisine at La Hacienda, barbeque at the “World Famous” Jethro’s BBQ, down-home cooking at Skip’s Supper Club, or unique pizza at Fong’s Pizza. We offer free airport shuttle service to and from Des Moines International Airport from 4:15 a.m. until 12 midnight. Park & Fly packages are also available; please contact the hotel’s Front Desk to make Park & Fly arrangements. Our hotel provides over 4,000-square-feet of conference space for accommodating groups up to 300 people. Audio/visual equipment and catering services are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Des Moines Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Des Moines Airport Iowa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing