We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Davenport
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in Davenport
A La Quinta traveler
Peoria, Illinois, USA
1
Reviewed February 19, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

337 - 343 of 425 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
arlington Wisconsin, USA
1
Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

We always stay here when we are in the area to visit family. We had a first floor room which was very convient. The room wa really clean and the heat worked well. We were never bothered and the front staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was always kept stocked and everything was fresh. It was a great stay!

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Cracked walls, outdated exterior and interior, dirty carpet. Yuck. Plus I ended up on the far end of the hotel right next to the cleaning staff. Good thing I was already awake when they started banging around in the morning and talking/laughing with each other at the top of their lungs at 6:30am. How rude! The only things nice about this place was the helpful front desk staff, and the warm cookies that were served in the evening. I would NOT stay here again.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank Danielle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

After a not so good experience at a hotel in a different city, this was such a pleasant surprise. Everything was clean and looked new. The pool was very nice with plenty of towels. The room was clean. The t.v. picture was a little grainy but didn't affect watching the tv much. They had messed up and booked the wrong night than what I requested, but they got us two rooms anyway and gave us a senior discount for both. The staff in the morning especially were very nice even after I blew up a hard boiled egg in the microwave and made a mess. They were very nice and accommodating to our young children also. I would definitely stay there again! There were many restaurants in the area to choose from and the hotel is easy to get to from 80 and 74.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Grafton, Wisconsin, USA
1
Reviewed November 19, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

We were very pleased with our stay. The room was clean and the general appearance of the hotel was clean as well. Pool area was a very nice place to lounge for a while. The front desk employee, Sue, was helpful and very friendly when we checked in. The staff on duty in the morning were pleasant too. Breakfast area looked well stocked. We appreciated the fresh hot coffe and there were healthy chooses included! I would definetly recommend this stop!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Davenport hotels
3.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Davenport
Hampton Inn Davenport
#1 of 26 in Davenport
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#10 of 26 in Davenport
153 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Davenport
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Davenport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Davenport

Address: 3330 East Kimberly Road, Davenport, IA 52807-2511
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in Davenport
Price Range: $68 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Davenport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our La Quinta Inn Davenport hotel offers all the amenities and possibilities you could need. Choose from a variety of guest rooms including King room, King room with sofa bed, 2 queen beds, and 1 King with microwave and mini-fridge. All rooms are equipped with in-room coffee maker, and 32" HDTV. Utilize our complimentary WiFi to get your work done throughout the hotel. Start your day off right with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet that includes waffles, eggs, sausage, gravy and biscuits, fresh fruit, yogurt, and cereal. Relax in the lobby while waiting for a friend or gather around the 50" TV cheering on your favorite team. Other property amenities include indoor heated pool, fitness center, free parking, and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn Davenport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Davenport Hotel Davenport
La Quinta Davenport
La Quinta Hotel Davenport
Davenport La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing