We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Davenport
Nearby Hotels
$83
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Davenport(Davenport)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$74
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
96
43
13
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
43
13
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextended stayfree beer and winefully stocked kitchengreat morning breakfastihg membershipsocial hourthe quad citiesbedroom suiteevery morningshopping and restaurantsbuffalo wild wingslong term staytypical hotelbathroom areadefinately stay heremy favorite partlaundry room
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 161 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Stayed here for two nights with my husband and 3 yr old son. We had the king bedroom suite which was great because our son slept on the sofa bed in the living area. There are tons of great restaurants around as well as a target, hy vee etc. the exercise room is modern and pool nice.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mjsGardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I have 2 comments that can be handled easily. 1) housekeeping in room could be a bit better. When you sit on the bed, you are at eye level with the platform the tv sits on. What I saw was a hair rubber band and dust. If something was used to extend the duster like a swifter...this would have not been noticed. Also one of the dining chairs had crumbs on it...not mine!
2) Breakfast...the eggs were like dry and crumbly. Probably pushed around multiple times to make them look full....but it had a negative effect on them.
Otherwise the stay at the hotel was great.

Room Tip: Hotel sits back off the road so naturally it was quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rbinchgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We spent 4 days here and enjoyed our suite with refrigerator, cook top, dishwasher, garbage disposer, microwave, clean dishes, flatware, flat screen TV, compfy bed, all in a nice neighborhood close to shopping and only about 4.5 miles from downtown. The breakfast was standard hotel buffet food, but the very friendly service from Myrna, made us feel welcomed and at home. We will surely stay here again on our next visit to beautiful Davenport. What a nice town!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rusty610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

I'd swear the hotel just opened, everything looked brand new. The hotel is located near a small shopping center, several restaurants and a science museum. I was recognized upon check in as a Priority Club Member, we were given bottled water and asked to select a snack, for each of us, from the basket on the counter. We were assigned a ground floor room, despite our initial misgivings, it was really very quiet. The bed was incredibly comfortable, better than ours at home. We stayed on a Saturday night, so can't comment on Social Hour food. The breakfast exceeded our expectations, great coffee, food really hot and plentiful, and open earlier than expected. The breakfast attendant did a great job replenishing it and keeping the area clean.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Big D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Clean, and fully modern.
Gave free upgrade to two bedroom suite! This would be perfect for families
Full hot breakfast buffet
Lobby was cozy
Business Center was fully stocked and in good shape
The bed was comfortable and pillows fluffy
Nice pool, excellent jacuzzi.
Exceeded expectations
What more could you want and what more can I say?

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobalPassion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews