We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique and Different”

Boozie's Bar & Grille
Ranked #71 of 341 Restaurants in Davenport
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 3, 2018

This is a blast from the past. The atmosphere is amazing. The food is great. It is very unique. If you never have been here, come by for lunch sometime. Sitting at the window table is interesting. They also have secluded seating for two along the wall.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank dlbead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 62 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2018

We had 9 people in our group so it was somewhat crowded in the small loft area at the front of the restaurant, but we were all enjoying the day at the Adler Theater watching a show choir competition so we really were not being too particular. We had lunch items: burgers, tenderloin, chicken wrap, and nachos. Everyone was satisfied and a few of us had beer and wine. Total was about $80 so feel it was reasonable. Waitress was very accommodating and we did not have too wait long for the food. Two people can share the nachos for a meal. Was it outstanding? No, but we enjoyed the normal bar/grill atmosphere and were satisfied. Only complaint--steps to get into the place are high so be sure to use the handrail.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Iowastar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017

Staying close by at a hotel & decided to try Boozie's. Service was so so, food that we chose was nothing special. They advertised Queso dip and chips which is one of my favorites but it turned out to be canned yellow cheese dip & out of a bag cold chips. Many other good places to try, go elsewhere.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Omahatraveler17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Get the Boozie burger, it's a delicious classic! Servers are so friendly, too, and will remember your drink order even if you haven't been there for a long time.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank rogue_kielbasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

We went here with a group of 10 and had a ball. The beer selection on tap is VERY limited but they make up for it with lots of bottled brands. The burgers were very good and the service was fast and funny. Would go back again!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Pixelpanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boozie's Bar & Grille also viewed

 

Been to Boozie's Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing