We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“expensive” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wise Guys Pizza and More

Wise Guys Pizza and More
Ranked #35 of 294 Restaurants in Davenport
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Indianola
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

they screwed up our order but that happens and 2 large pizzas were $56.00 it was a little over done but was great tasting pizza would order again

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Brett K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    20
    10
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
East Moline, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
“Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

Delivery to a horrible Crossings hotel but the pizza and wings were Heaven! Delivered on time and HOT!!! Kudos!!!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heidi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine FL
Level Contributor
637 reviews
407 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

If you are looking for a great pizza you have found it here. For dinner our group had a sausage and pepperoni pizza and the wise guys bread. The Wise guys bread, is a garlic cheese pizza, very good with pizza sauce or ranch dressing.

The staff is friendly and they have plenty of seating.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank gregbooras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

Great food, even though pricey. We had the chicken and spinach alfredo pizza and bacon cheeseburger pizza, sure to please!! -(--Must love cheese!) Nice relaxed atmosphere with great service. We did have to make our own large sized table, but the staff was really busy and we didn't really mind, the food and service after that was awesome!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank DMichelle312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
175 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

At first the guy forgot about us, forgetting to come back to take our order.
But when we finally grabbed their attention again, the rest of the service (with someone else), the food, service, etc. went well.
Food was delicious.
Will return.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank D w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wise Guys Pizza and More also viewed

 

Been to Wise Guys Pizza and More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing