We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience. Motel was clean and spacious. Staff...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Davenport
Reviewed August 14, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Leann R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,029)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

731 - 737 of 1,029 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

There is no sign on the building but the exterior looks just like the online photo. The lobby is an imitation hunting lodge. The desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet and actually had a small smidgen of style. Worth the price.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Lucky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

This hotel was pretty darn perfect. We loved how spacious the rooms were. Breakfast was yummy. (side note. Get there early so there won't be that many people) The shower was great. And the pool and hot tub....can we say...AMAZING!!! Everything was clean, and the staff were friendly. It was great. The only thing I have a complaint about was the ice machine was not on the same floor we were staying at and the cubes were big....silly huh?? But it was a great...loved it...it will be our regular place of stay from now on.

Room Tip: Get to breakfast early!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tinathegreat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tony-barb W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Joanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Egon M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Davenport hotels
3.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Davenport
La Quinta Inn Davenport
#17 of 26 in Davenport
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#11 of 26 in Davenport
154 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Davenport
Hampton Inn Davenport
#1 of 26 in Davenport
552 reviews
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport

Address: 400 Jason Way Ct, Davenport, IA 52806-1361
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Davenport
#4 Romantic Hotel in Davenport
#8 Business Hotel in Davenport
Price Range: $59 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Davenport
Baymont Inn Davenport
Davenport Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing