We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Orris dale country cottages Bwaane Meanagh”
other travelers have booked this property
Bwaane Meanagh is the middle cottage at Orrisdale Country Cottages and sleeps 3 in two bedrooms.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bwaane Meanagh is the middle cottage at Orrisdale Country Cottages and sleeps 3 in two bedrooms.
Relax in the comfortable sitting room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bwaane Meanagh is the middle cottage at Orrisdale Country Cottages and sleeps 3 in two bedrooms.
Relax in the comfortable sitting room
The main double bedroom is spacious and bright
Family bathroom with bath and shower over
A peaceful spot to read or enjoy the sunshine
Our rural location means the cottages are the perfect base for walkers, cyclists and nature lovers
The cottages are set in beautiful grounds with their own gardens to the rear
Bwaane Meanagh, the middle cottage.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kirk Michael, Isle of Man

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Orris dale country cottages Bwaane Meanagh”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the cottage. It is a bit isolated but we had our car and were able to see the island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for your review, we're pleased that you enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to welcome you again sometime soon. Kind regards
Nikki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A fabulous secluded cottage”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked this cottage for a week whilst my son competed in two National Cycling events. I wanted a home from home where we could do our own thing and relax. This was perfect. The location is very quiet but the quality of the cottage is top class. In fact we did not want to leave. You do need a car and should be organised if you self cater as the supermarkets are a good drive away but I wouldn't change anything. We were greeted by Keith who showed us how everything worked and made sure that all of our questions were answered. What more can I say, a brilliant stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you so much Beverley for your comments, we are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another relaxing break!
Kind regards
Nikki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Thanks so much for your comments, we're delighted that the guests enjoyed their stay in the cottage and we hope to welcome them back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing