We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good evening with friends” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Saint Laurans

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Saint Laurans
Ranked #1 of 2 Aurignac B&B and Inns
Woking
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A good evening with friends”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

Had drinks and dinner in the brasserie with friends who live locally and was very impressed with the atmosphere, service and food. Had a lovely Italian themed three course meal for €20 and it was delicious. If you are in there area I would recommend a stop off for a meal at least.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    15
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
6
22
1
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

A group of us stayed over on the evening of the town festival and had a fantastic time. We had an al-fresco dinner from the brasserie and were pleasantly surprised with the food, and very satisfied with the service. The staff is friendly and efficient, and the owners are down-to-earth and very accommodating.

All-in-all a great experience and well worth a visit!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TomDx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2012

Dutch-owned and French-staffed, this hotel has been beautifully renovated, preserving the authentic charm and adding contemporary flair. Excellent cuisine! Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Location perfect for a Pyrenees holiday, an easy drive from Toulouse airport

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MPTM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2011

Recently renovated. The owners have created a very stylish hotel. The rooms are huge with great views and very comfortable beds. We were two couples and stayed for one night on Monday 24th October but wished we could have stayed longer...the town of Aurignac deserves more time. The food in the restaurant was really good with a tasty wine menu. They also have a brasserie which we were not able to sample. Why stay in the flea pits of Lourdes when you can stay in such comfort a short drive away. I will have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and will look forward to staying there again next time I am in the area.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeffers77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurignac
10.9 mi away
Hotel du Commerce
Hotel du Commerce
#1 of 1 in Saint-Gaudens
3.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
15.9 mi away
L'Ardiegeoise
L'Ardiegeoise
#1 of 5 in Saint-Gaudens
5.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saint Laurans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saint Laurans

Property: Hotel Saint Laurans
Address: 1 rue des Nobles | Place De La Mairie, 31420 Aurignac, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Aurignac
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Aurignac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Saint Laurans reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing