We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Creston
Nearby Hotels
$95
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Greenfield(Greenfield)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
$115
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Osceola)
$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
42
61
66
20
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
61
66
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily restaurantnewer buildingcable tvhandicap roomhot waternothing fancythe room was nicedonutsoatmealmini fridgenice breakfastclean roomsstaff was friendlyconvenient locationnice hotelplace to staycleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 208 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2013

We had booked two nights for a family bereavement. But due to incoming inclement weather decided to cut the trip short. Was pleasantly surprised to find the bill for one night only after checking out after 11:00 check out time. We will stay at Super 8 again. Thank you.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank NEAL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald B, General Manager at Super 8 Creston, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry for your loss. I hope if you ever get the chance to travel back to Creston you will stay with us.

Sincerely,
Ronald J. Bernard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

The facilities were nice. The beds were comfortable with great pillows. The hallway did smell like cigaretter smoke. The housekeeping staff was nice with delivery of more towels and pillows being very prompt. The front desk staff was not very prompt and the night front desk staff was not very helpful at all when our room had little to no hot water. I was staying with a group of 6 girls, and this was a major disappointment in our stay. Many took cold showers and some did not shower at all. The continental breakfast was very nice. It was inconvenient that they asked us to turn in our keys.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank WAYNE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald B, General Manager at Super 8 Creston, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm glad you had a nice stay, I will address your concerns with our front desk staff, and also look into the hot water situation because that should not be happening. Thanks again for your input.

Sincerely,
Ronald J. Bernard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I wasn't terribly impressed with the step required to move in and out of the building. Snow and ice removal could use some better attention. Mildew sign apparent in the tub/shower area. I would have preferred a microwave inside the room vs. down the hall. It is tricky juggling hot food and the room key-door process.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank SANDRA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald B, General Manager at Super 8 Creston, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2013

Thank you for taking time to post a review. Your comments and concerns will be addressed with my staff. It is our goal to ensure all our guest leave our hotel happy and satisfied. I do hope you will stay with us next time you are in Creston.

Sincerely,
Ronald J. Bernard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
BLOOMFIELD
1
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ronald B, General Manager at Super 8 Creston, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ronald B, General Manager at Super 8 Creston, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews