We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Delight”
Review of Bella's Bakery

Bella's Bakery
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed July 9, 2019

After our night at the hotel and a not very good experience at the Ameristar Sports Bar, Bella's was a delight with great host and upper managment meet and great. Make sure you eat the chicken fried steak and eggs, but be ready for a nap afterwards. Ha ha.
Awesome place- Waiter- Shawn was excellent as we Chris who was on top if his "game".

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank garywW7828SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 56 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2019

Carole and Christina are great. After our second visit they called us by name. The biscuits are heavenly with real butter, gravy is yummy, coffee is hot, skillets are huge. It was all goog. Try it.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joni J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

This place is located inside of the Ameristar casino. It has amazing desserts with great people. Customer service is fantastic

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 67lovelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

We had breakfast there on the day of our departure. The staff was excellent, the prices fair and way too much food on the plate. No way to leave hungry. Relaxing place in the Ameristar to dine.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Bishop1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PennNationalGaming, Guest Relations Manager at Bella's Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2018

Thank you for the excellent review! We're excited to hear that Bella's helped make your visit even more enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back for another meal soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Stopped for breakfast and were very pleased. Service was great and food was excellent. Highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Darlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNKinc, Guest Relations Manager at Bella's Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Thanks for the wonderful review, Darlene! We're so happy to hear that you had a great visit and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella's Bakery also viewed

Council Bluffs, IA
Council Bluffs, IA
 

Been to Bella's Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing