We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Council Bluffs IA Omaha NE Area
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Council Bluffs
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 262 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Annette L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krenshaw, Manager at Super 8 Council Bluffs IA Omaha NE Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Leslie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krenshaw, General Manager at Super 8 Council Bluffs IA Omaha NE Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Had an amazing night stay at this place the prices where fair and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were VERY clean and the breakfast was delicious. Next time i'm in the area I WILL come back here for another great night stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajeshLAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krenshaw, Manager at Super 8 Council Bluffs IA Omaha NE Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Thank you for responding to the survey regarding your recent stay. We welcome all comments and suggestions from all of our guests to help us to ensure the needs of all of our future guests.
Hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Council Bluffs hotels
1.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Council Bluffs
0.2 mi away
Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs
Best Western Crossroads Of The B...
#11 of 25 in Council Bluffs
462 reviews
1.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Omaha - Council Bluffs
Red Roof Inn & Suites Omaha - Co...
#14 of 25 in Council Bluffs
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Countryside Inn & Suites Council Bluffs IA
Countryside Inn & Suites Council...
#15 of 25 in Council Bluffs
188 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Council BLUFFS/9TH Ave
Days Inn Council BLUFFS/9TH Ave
#20 of 25 in Council Bluffs
343 reviews
1.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Council Bluffs
WoodSpring Suites Council Bluffs
#23 of 25 in Council Bluffs
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Council Bluffs IA Omaha NE Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Council Bluffs IA Omaha NE Area

Address: 2712 S 24th St, Council Bluffs, IA 51501-6949
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Council Bluffs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Council Bluffs
Price Range: $65 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Council Bluffs IA Omaha NE Area 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We will be newly renovated by May 2014 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Council Bluffs IA Omaha NE Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Council Bluffs Hotel Council Bluffs
Super 8 Council Bluffs
Council Bluffs Super Eight
Council Bluffs Super 8
Super Eight Council Bluffs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing