We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Mongolian Grill”

HuHot Mongolian Grill
Order Online
Ranked #18 of 172 Restaurants in Council Bluffs
Cuisines: Asian, Mongolian
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

The best Mongolian grill from midwest to east coast. Overwhelming sized buffet style tables with large selection of meat, vegetables, noodles and sauces. Great price for the amount of food and you wont be hungry after that's for sure!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank nurse32rach80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 50 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

Stopped here after a day of adventure and fun. We were all starving! HuHot filled our cravings with ease. The buffet was fully stocked and had anything you could ask for. The crab Rangoon was the best I ever had at a HuHot. Our waitress kept our drinks filled without ever needing to ask. Our visit was top notch.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank shawnierhoades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huhot, Public Relations Manager at HuHot Mongolian Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Thanks for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

Had a person from Denmark with me so I decided to try Hu Hot. We got there early so seating was not a problem. Had to show him the ropes on how to select the food and spice it up and as always it was superb. He liked his hotter than i so he went back for more and spiced it up. He was really surprised as he didn't think he would like that kind o food.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank x000n46n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018

Staying the night at a local hotel and went to HuHot for dinner. Our first time. Food was fresh, cooked right there. Service was good. Not great, but good for what we needed.

Clean restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank seanm196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Great food and was not real busy. Server was great and enthusiastic as this was my daughter's first time. Fairly clean but could be cleaner.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank philips394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HuHot Mongolian Grill also viewed

 
Council Bluffs, IA
 

Been to HuHot Mongolian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing