We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
28
127
172
73
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
127
172
73
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsup stairsall you can eatsmall fridgebar fridgeconvenient locationhot showerkioskearplugsensuite
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 479 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017

We stayed here as our flight had been delayed and we needed some rest. We paid $90 for a last minute room which provided us with all that was needed (a shower, a bed and a TV).
This is a budget hotel and there are no bells and whistles but for the price you cannot go wrong. The man on check-in was kind and friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CCstar14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaideep B, General Manager at Ibis Budget Perth Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Dear CCStar14,

We very much appreciate your detailed feedback, and taking the time to review your recent stay. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jaideep Bhardwaj
General Manager
Ibis Budget Perth Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

You get what you pay for!! Just needed a hotel by the airport for the night....
No airport shuttle service...basic small room, thin walls, extra for Wi Fi inroom.
Although we did get good service at front desk..no wake up call service..,
Had to take taxi to airport.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ted S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaideep B, General Manager at Ibis Budget Perth Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Dear Ted S,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jaideep Bhardwaj
General Manager
Ibis Budget Perth Airport


Sincerely,

Jaideep Bhardwaj
General Manager
Ibis Budget Perth Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Arrived at hotel late at night. Self service check in worked fine but was surprised not to find a lift, especially as room was on third floor. Room was small, clean and with all basic facilities. Hadn't realised that hotel was so far from the international terminal which meant it was an expensive taxi ride.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Juliek55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaideep B, General Manager at Ibis Budget Perth Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear Juliek55,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at ibis budget Perth. We hope to see you soon again.

Sincerely,

Jaideep Bhardwaj
General Manager
Ibis Budget Perth Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Fair value for money. After all it is a budget property. Didn't like the bunks over the bed but for one night it was OK. No dining meant we had to out to eat but there is a shortage of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank C1646KKtrevors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaideep B, General Manager at Ibis Budget Perth Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear C1646KKtrevors,

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon again.

Sincerely,

Jaideep Bhardwaj
General Manager
Ibis Budget Perth Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night after a long haul flight from the UK and our onward flight the next day. Taxi from the Airport cost us 26AUD and that was at rush hour. The next morning it cost us 22AUD at 10.30am. Although the hotel don’t have a shuttle service they have a sheet of paper at Reception where you put your details on and the time you want to go to the airport and they organise a taxi for you.
Angus at Reception was very helpful and friendly and checked us in quickly. Our room was on the ground floor so no need to haul our bags upstairs, they don’t have a lift. The room was on the small size but adequate for our stay. Clean and facing the car park at the back, we heard no noise. Kettle, tea & coffee and a small fridge with little cartons of milk inside. Good hot shower with excellent pressure.They have vending machines at Reception for both snacks and drinks. We paid 9AUD for breakfast which was similar to a Continental breakfast and included a pancake making machine.
WiFi was free at Reception for the first 30 minutes but after that there is a 10 AUD charge to have it in your room.
Recommended, we would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lizzie0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaideep B, General Manager at Ibis Budget Perth Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Lizzie0909,

We very much appreciate your detailed feedback and it's our hope that you next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jaideep Bhardwaj
General Manager
Ibis Budget Perth Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews