We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveler rating
29
127
173
74
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
127
173
74
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews up stairs all you can eat small fridge bar fridge convenient location hot shower kiosk earplugs ensuite
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 482 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2011

Easy and quick access to the room but there was a funky smell coming from the bathroom drain which was really off-putting considering how small the rooms are. I don't think it is worth $100 per night. Plus, breakfast is not available before 7am, it would be better if there were atleast milk and cereal packages available for people outside these hours.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Explore288732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2011

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

When you say "F1 Hotel", you don't exactly think of plush furnishings and an over-courteous valet, you think of a cheap, functional motel.

That's exactly what you get here. It's close to the airport, which is the only reason anyone is staying here, and it does the job.

It wasn't the cleanest room I've ever been in, but it did a job for the 6 hours I was in there.

If I had been arriving there at 3 or 4pm, and checking out at 9am, then I'd have stayed in one of the nearby motels instead, and used the pool, restaurant, etc.
As I was arriving at 9pm and checking out at 3.30am, this did the job for me just fine.

If you need a place to crash, it's handy. If you want any kind of refinement, look elsewhere; but with an F1 hotel, you know that anyway.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wozza2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2011

It was worth the money and is clearly for low budget. Having no-one around at 12 in the morning meant I had to go to my meeting before returning to gain access which then needed me to wait for the person to arrive to I could gain entry into the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inspiration287280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

was very dissappointed that there was no kettle as i was unable to have a hot drink as the only hot drinks available to buy all had caffiene in them.and as there was no fridge it was difficult to keep food and drinks cold

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoPlaces286972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews