We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Boone
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
75
109
102
70
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
109
102
70
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomdonutsfamily staydesk clerkyogurtmake your own wafflesindoor pooliowa statea nice place to staystaff was friendlyin townroom was clean and comfortableboiseiafuneralmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 402 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

The hotel staff were very friendly and room was nice. I used the hotel computer to use the internet and it was surprisingly very fast.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites for your accommodations while you were here for college move in weekend. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Nice location! Stayed with a group and their rooms were fine but our bathroom smelled like urine. They were staying for two nights and we were only staying for one night. The wallpaper was also coming off the wall. Moslty the smell was the worst!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jesse C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Boone, IA. I would like to apologize for the issues that you had while you were here. We are remodeling all of the sleeping rooms and taking down all wallpaper and painting them. We do have a handful of rooms that we were not able to finish before the busy season. We will be finishing up with the rest of the rooms this winter. Hope you will give us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews