We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The trip was for bussiness, aside from a small computer...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Boone
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Boone
Clinton
1 review
“The trip was for bussiness, aside from a small computer...”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

The trip was for bussiness, aside from a small computer problem when we checked in it was a nice place clean rooms and while I didn't have the breakfast or use the pool I would stay at a Baymont again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites in Boone, IA for your accommodations. I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    102
    93
    67
    46
See reviews for
213
39
17
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
652 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We were visiting Iowa State University and this hotel is close to town.

Inspired: front desk staff first class - even with late night arrival

Pro: good breakfast and location

Con: rooms not well insulated for sound, housekeeping needs to step it up a bit, beds well used

Return: yes

Discovered: via Iowa State University staff

Room Tip: second floor for sure
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 275GTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites in Boone, IA for your accommodations while you were visiting Iowa State. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again sometime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We come to this same hotel every year to visit family in the area and ski at Seven Oaks. The staff this year was exceptional. They tended to all of our needs and were very kind in doing so. There was not a moment of hesitation or huffiness from any of them.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Erin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suites in Boone, IA when you come on your ski trips. Thank you so much for your kind words about the staff and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boone
14.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ames
15.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ames, IA
9.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Near ISU Campus
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Ames
14.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#14 of 20 in Ames
77 reviews
18.3 mi away
Hotel Pattee
Hotel Pattee
#1 of 2 in Perry
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Boone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Boone

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Boone
Address: 1745 SE Marshall St, Boone, IA 50036-7188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Boone
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Boone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Boone 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Boone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Boone
Baymont Inn & Suites Boone Iowa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing