We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Boone
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
GrandStay
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveler rating
74
109
102
70
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
109
102
70
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomdonutsfamily staydesk clerkyogurtmake your own wafflesindoor pooliowa statea nice place to staystaff was friendlyin townroom was clean and comfortableboiseiafuneralmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 401 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

I enjoyed my stay at the Boone Baymont Inn and Suites. The room was clean and comfortable. The only reason I marked down on the sleep quality was that I often don't sleep very well when I'm away from home, but that probably has more to do with me than with the quality of the room. The bed was pretty comfortable, if a bit softer than I'm used to, but that's personal preference. The breakfast room was very clean and the choices plentiful. I had the french toast and enjoyed it. There were many other options including waffles, cereal, fruit, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, toast, juice, coffee, etc. All in all, I would recommend the Baymont Inn as a very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank BECKY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Thank you for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suites for your accomodations in Boone, IA. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to let people know how your stay was. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Tv did not work upon arrival, was taken care of by staff. All wallpaper seems in room were open and peeling off wall. Pillows were ok. Chair for desk could have been replaced a couple years ago. Microwave, fridge were there, nice to have but would have rathered paid less. Not a total package, kind of band aided together to charge more.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kurt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin H, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Boone, IA. We appreciate your feedback so that we can strive to make everyone's stay the best that it can be. We are in the process of remodeling our rooms. We will be starting to do the upstairs rooms soon. We are removing the wallpaper and painting the rooms. Hope to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews