We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great location, great price”
Review of Super 8 Bettendorf

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Bettendorf
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Bettendorf
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Excellent service, nice staff, quite location. Had a great stay enjoyed the family feel and adjacency too food movies and activities. Felt very safe which is important to me. Will stay there again. Love the quad cities nice quite getaway with plenty to do on daytrips also

Room Tip: Hot tub room very nice. North side is furthest from highway
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (216)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Bettendorf
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 216 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2013

My stay was Great and I would definitely stay there again. And took very good care of me. Rooms were clean. breakfast was great. The indoor pool is awesome. The perfect little getaway and by far the best super eight motel of stated

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skeeter72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This was an awesome stay and experience. I enjoyed every minute of it! The service was excellent and the staffing was great as well.The rooms were clean and cozy and I enjoyed myself 100%. Plus, the breakfast was AMAZING! The pool area was my favorite, I highly recommend this hotel to anyway who wants a great and comfortable stay!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Delonna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Really good well maintained hotel,
The staff was really good, they greeted me and my family as we walked in.
They walked us to our room, and the room was clean.
The pool was was nice and well maintained.
The food at the super 8 was actually pretty good also, better than expected.
Overall I would recommend this hotel thats in the Bettendorf area.
Whenever I go to the quad cities this is definitely the place il be staying at.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beshoy a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The hotel and service i recieved was awseome. when i stayed there they were helpful with everything i needed help with. from letting me no about great places to visit and places to take my family. i will always say here after the sevice i recieved from super 8. my family and i enjoyed it very much and i will recommend to others

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hurtado76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

was have work done on my house and needed a place for a couple of days. The hotel was very clean and had a great stay. Staff was courteous and went out of there way to make sure my stay was fun and relaxing. Will recommend this Super 8 to friends and family as the place where the staff makes you feel like family.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view it's great.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mac890, Owner at Super 8 Bettendorf, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

thank you for your wonderful review i am glad you had a great time and if you every need to stay here again let me know

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

When I came to town, I was just passing through for a meeting. I will always stay at this hotel and recommend it to others. The staff was very friendly, the beds were nice, the windows and lobby were clean, compared to a review i had recently read about this hotel. But best of all, they had internet access, and a hot tub to relax in. Made it have a more modern feel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walker H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mac890, Owner at Super 8 Bettendorf, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Thank you for your great review i am glad you had a great time in our pool area and i look forward to your next stay next week

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bettendorf
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Bettendorf
156 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Bettendorf
Ramada Bettendorf
#6 of 7 in Bettendorf
593 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Davenport
La Quinta Inn Davenport
#17 of 26 in Davenport
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Bettendorf Quad Cities
3.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bettendorf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bettendorf

Address: 890 Golden Valley Dr, Bettendorf, IA 52722-1604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Bettendorf
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Bettendorf
Price Range: $61 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bettendorf 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Bettendorf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bettendorf
Bettendorf Super 8
Bettendorf Super Eight
Super 8 Bettendorf Iowa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing