We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a great stay at this Baymont”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank alfredandann
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (354)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 356 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great hotel, brand new, very cool and spacious rooms. The Mississippi river view on the East side is fabulous. Very nice employees. The restrurant and bar next door is equally cool, sit outside for a fantastic view. Get the "pride of Iowa" pork tenderloin sandwich for sure!!!
One suggestion, they are new and the breakfast needs more selections plus they need newspapers in the morning. I cant live without the paper.
It is a great hotel and I highly recommend!!!

Room Tip: Be sure to get the river view!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hawkeye99865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Scott Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank LisaMarieSaukCity
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank janomaha
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
10.2 mi away
Ramada Galena Hotel and Day Spa
10.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena IL
8.0 mi away
Best Western Designer Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Stoney Creek Inn
Stoney Creek Inn
#2 of 11 in Galena
865 reviews
20.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#2 of 3 in Maquoketa
38 reviews
2.8 mi away
Chestnut Mountain Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue

Address: 4115 N Riverview St, Bellevue, IA 52031-1003
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: $97 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, we are pleased that you chose to stay with us. From breakfast to bedtime and all the moments in between it is our primary goal to provide you with warm, hometown hospitality, superior service and a comfortable night's sleep. We invite you to enjoy our many amenities and services. Our comfortable 100% smoke free guest rooms are designed o make you feel right at home. And we will help you stay connected with your family, friends and colleagues by providing you with complimentary high-speed Internet access and free local calls, including long distance access. Start each day with a free continental breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue Iowa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing