We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always Good Food”

Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #52 of 132 Restaurants in West Lafayette
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Evansville, Indiana
Level Contributor
197 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Always Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

No matter where I go, Chipotle is always going to deliver good food. I appreciate them being consistent with food quality and flavor. This particular location was very close to several hotels. Very convenient.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
68 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Consistent no matter where you go!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

Always a favorite, consistent meal on the go. Pretty close outside the Purdue campus, with parking and walking distance to local shops.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrsfromNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always very good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

The food was very good like always. My husband and son loved their burritos and tacos. They were very good at accomodating my GF needs. They changed spoons, gloves and even washed their hands!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aliciamercedes111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always a good choice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

Typical Chipolte restaurant. Good food with fast friendly service. It was filled with students, obviously being near the Purdue campus and looked like most of the employees were college students. Definitely better to walk there as the parking was a little limited. Overall what I expect here.

Helpful?
Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Lafayette, IN
Level Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“We always like Chipotle!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2012

One thing about this chain restaurant--they are consistently good! Whether we are on vacation in New York City or here in West Lafayette, the quality is always very good and worth the little extra price over the competition. Please give them a try...

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JMWWL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

West Lafayette, IN
 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing