We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prestige Inn
Nearby Hotels
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
FourPoints.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campus Inn(West Lafayette)
$60
$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
ResidenceInn.com
View Deal
$114
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Lafayette(Lafayette)
$109
$99
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
3
5
8
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
8
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 25 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

We went with a large group for the weekend. For the price, it was a good place to sleep. If we would have spent more time in the motel, I would have wanted something a little nicer. Close enough to Purdue, short cab ride away. Front desk person was friendly enough.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
Thank BrookeS610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

WE needed a place to stay for Purdues parents weekend and since we were new to the game al the other hotels were booked. This place was perfect for our needs. Clean room, comfortable bed, quirky, but decent sized bathroom ( shower head is made for short people) and since the weather was nice we could open our window for some fresh air. The breakfast area is very small and the free breakfast is rather limiting. There is a coffee maker in the room which was nice. The BP next door is a bonus. We were a 5 minute drive from campus which was what we wanted. We would stay here again. The owners could not have been nicer.

Room Tip: The rooms in the back of the building were very quiet
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bikingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This is not the Hilton but I would stay here again. It is very 1950's charming and I got a wonderful night's sleep both nights despite being by a busy highway. The front desk staff was friendly and accomodating. Very simple and no frills. On the downside I did not get a good WiFi connection in my room and except for coffee in the lobby you would do better to walk up the street to Burger King for breakfast. The parking lot needs to be re-paved.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Great price, bed was comfortable. The pillows could use an upgrade, though. Slept great. Was quiet. Conveniently next to a good gas station. Service was fantastic. Was very clean. Internet connection was great. All around a good experience. I'd probably stay in it again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CatGills14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

Notice I said "motel" not hotel. If you want a real hotel experience in West Lafayette, this is not the place. Try the University Plaza (room not much better) or for upscale (we're talking West Lafayette) near Purdue, try the Holiday Inn Select or Hilton Garden Inn. But if you want a reasonable place to flop at a good location to Purdue, this is fine. It is bare bones (no hair dryer or shampoo), but the room I was in was freshly painted, bathroom tiles all in place, carpet was clean and bed sheets were fresh. Bed was slightly on the soft side. It does have a coffeemaker and all the cable stations you could ask for along with free HBO. Room air conditioner worked fine. It is in a great location to Purdue and on a street with all the usual fast food places and drugstores. I did not experience any of the horror stories elsewhere. Just manage your expectations for what you are paying.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamesd95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews