We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Last minute booking on a busy weekend; nothing to be found in South Bend due to ND football! A decent place with the usual complimentary breakfast. The place seemed a bit noisy but not too bad. Just what you would expect for a Comfort Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TucsonPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy U, TripAdvisor Champion at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Glad you had a chance to stay with us and hope you enjoyed the game up in South Bend. Hope the next time you are back in our area, you'll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 109 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2012

The room was clean. The air conditioner worked well and was quiet. The breakfast was okay-the usual donuts, pastries, cereal, fruit, plus boiled and scrambled eggs, sausage and make it yourself waffles. There was no fridge in the room but there was a vending machine a few doors away. Not fancy but very functional.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank villemomoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We want to Thank Jody at the desk for all her help. We traveled with my 88 year old Mother and all the staff were very helpful.The rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast area had a nice set up so not as congested.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank softballfan17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy U, TripAdvisor Champion at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

We are so glad that you stayed with us and really appreciate your comment about Jody at the front desk. We'll make sure and pass it along to her. Hope that if you are back in our area again, you make us your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Very clean room, check in went well, staff was nice, hotel had a nice pool and exercise area, too. Quite a surprise really for the area. Has an elevator if you get sent to a higher floor. Cons: Could not stay here again if traveling with our dogs as we usually do. Could not adjust the captioning on the TV ourselves. Someone from the front desk turned the captions on with a different remote, but changing it to mute or something eliminated the captions and I couldn't watch TV most of the evening. Did not try the breakfast because after two weeks of traveling we had had enough continental breakfasts and coffee in paper cups - certainly not the fault of the hotel.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank llilly115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy U, TripAdvisor Champion at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback about your stay. We take our guest comments to heart. We're glad you found the room to be clean and enjoyed the pool area. Sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with the TV and will look into our comment log to see if we can narrow down the issue. If you travel through Warsaw in the future we hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

As a business traveler, I stay in hotels over 200 nights a year. This is one of the most friendly and clean hotels that I have ever stayed in. Great pool and excercise facility. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank solutions1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

This is our second trip to a softball tournament in Warsaw. Last year we stayed in a hotel down the street that had a filthy swimming pool and staff that did not seam very well trained. What a difference this year!!!
The manager on duty was wonderful! The facilities were extremely clean. The girls let off steam in the super clean pool area, and parents could actually sit in the area without suffocating on chemicals from the pool. The pool area is large with a vated ceiling. Breakfast was good.
The manager let us use the breakfast area for a pizza dinner in between games and actually stored leftover pizza for us until our last game was finished. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Newtmena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

We were in town with family. There seemed to be some mix up with the rooms but the front desk eventually sorted it out. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. The elevator had a strange smell but other than that everything was good. Husband and daughter had a great time in the pool. The "hot breakfast" was not so good, but the coffee was. There were a lot of families staying there and kids running up and down the halls but it was also during the holidays.

Room Tip: They have two different areas of the hotel (if you are on an upper floor you cannot reach them witho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vivsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Hampton Inn Warsaw
#1 of 5 in Warsaw
299 reviews
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
217 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw

Address: 3328 E Center Street Ext, Warsaw, IN 46582-3908 (Formerly Hampton Inn and Suites Warsaw)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: $97 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing