We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
189
170
89
33
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
170
89
33
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolhot tubample parkingnice hotelnice staycommon areasbusiness meetingdesk staffbathroom doorwagon wheelrooms are cleanbed was comfortablegreat roomdefinitely stay here againin townparking lotsmall town
Filter
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 490 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We stayed at the Wyndham Garden Warsaw for a theater trip to see a show at the Wagon Wheel Theater next door, and it was a great choice. It is a large property with great common areas, an indoor and outdoor pool (very nice), and very comfortable, spotless, and spacious guest rooms. This was an excellent choice, and we will definitely return.

For food, avoid the Bennigan's connected to the hotel -- the nearby Boathouse on Lake Winona is far better, and a five minute drive.

Room Tip: For noise control, you may wish to ask for a room away from the pools.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douglas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Thanks for taking time to review our property. Also, please make sure you request the Wagon Wheel Theatre special room rate when you are attending the theatre.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Overall, we liked our stay at the Wyndham in Warsaw. The room was definitely not spacious, but was clean and met the needs of a family of four. The air conditioner was a little loud and prevented me from getting a good night's sleep. My other family members slept fine. We enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pools. Both areas are nicely done and give the hotel a resort feel. I would recommend if you are looking for lodging in the Warsaw area.

Room Tip: Our room did not have a balcony, so if you want one make sure to ask.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JEM05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. In the summer I would be an absolute hero if we had about 50 more balcony rooms. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

A few friends and I recently stayed at the Wyndham Garden in Warsaw for a night while on a mid-week weekend trip. I have to say, our stay was fantastic. The room was supremely comfortable and the indoor pool area was exactly what we needed after a long, busy day of running around. The hot tub was perfect for a bit of relaxing and the little game room allowed for a couple friendly games of pool. In our room, the mini fridge was empty which was great for the refreshments we brought ourselves and we didn't have to worry about crazy expensive charges. The staff was really friendly as well, always greeting us with a genuine and helpful smile. Also, the bathroom was super clean which is always appreciated. Last but not least, the balcony area to our room was a nice touch for some fresh air in the morning. Overall, I'd have to say it was an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Allysen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Wow! Thanks for taking the time to review us. Reviews like this are very important to our staff. It is always nice to know that the work we do is noticed. We hope you choose the Wyndham again on your next trip to Warsaw.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews