We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
189
170
90
33
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
170
90
33
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolhot tubample parkingnice hotelnice staycommon areasbusiness meetingdesk staffbathroom doorwagon wheelrooms are cleanbed was comfortablegreat roomdefinitely stay here againin townparking lotsmall town
Filter
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 491 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2013

This hotel is great. I stayed while visiting family in Winona Lake for Mother's Day weekend. The room price was great compared to other hotels in the area. This may be because Wyndam offers 15% off when you book four days or more. I requested a room away from the bar/restaurant and the pool because I did not want a lot of noise. I was given a room on the fourth floor in the corner with no noise at all. I also requested a mini fridge and microwave and the staff brought it to my room immediately. The room was clean and had a balcony that overlooked the outdoor pool. The hotel has a restaurant attached that offers breakfast, lunch and dinner with room service which was really convenient There is also an indoor pool, hot tub, sauna and game room (arcade games and pool table). My daughter loved the pool and the game room and I loved the sauna. I have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was friendly, prompt and courteous at all time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jevin23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Wow. That is very kind of you to say. This person does not work for our sales team but I think she should. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews