We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
189
170
89
33
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
170
89
33
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolhot tubample parkingnice hotelnice staycommon areasbusiness meetingdesk staffbathroom doorwagon wheelrooms are cleanbed was comfortablegreat roomdefinitely stay here againin townparking lotsmall town
Filter
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 490 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2013

My visit at this hotel was horrible. The staff at the front were very rude. The only clean part of the hotel was the entrance. The towels were fraying and falling apart, the sheets had stains on them, and there were things all over the floor. Very disgusting. Almost all of the housekeepers weren't able to speak English. I am very disappointed. The price is ridiculous when the help can't even understand what I was asking them for. I did speak with the general manager before leaving, and he didn't seem too in tune with the business to even help anyone. I don't see this place as any better than a cheap motel in the middle of no where.

Room Tip: Just plain find somewhere else to stay.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Hello. I certainly apologize for the experience. I wish I had the opportunity to talk to you when you were here. I am the GM and I do not remember having this conversation. As you can see based upon the other reviews on here we pride ourselves on a great experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at the property if you would like to talk this over personally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

This is one of my favorite hotels. Very large rooms. King bed, wet bar, huge jacuzzi, fireplace, frig. Great hotel. Staff kinda sucks. Big plus having a bennigans there. I don't have nothing to complain about. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Titanakadia2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to place a review. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have specific staff concerns. I would love to have the opportunity to address them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews