We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
EAGLEVILLE
1 review
“great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

The bed was so comfortable and the service was great. The maids left used glasses still in the room one day but that is the only thing I can complain about. Otherwise the stay was wonderful and I will stay there again whenever I come to Warsaw.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank NANCY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Thanks for taking the time to review us and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    141
    72
    30
    7
See reviews for
157
65
14
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
BROWNSBURG
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The front desk staff is always extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Ktrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Thanks for taking the time to share feedback that is positive.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAUKEGAN
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

Wonderful location - beds are soft!! Staff very helpful. Have stayed here many times - never a bad visit! Enjoy having Bennigans connected - easy for quick breakfast or late night snack!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank SANDRA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeStet, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Warsaw, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Hampton Inn Warsaw
#1 of 5 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 bubbles 261 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
4.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
22.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 6 in Goshen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
17.4 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Warsaw

Property: Wyndham Garden Warsaw
Address: 2519 E Center St, Warsaw, IN 46580-3819 (Formerly Ramada Plaza - Warsaw)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Warsaw 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
157 newly renovated rooms. Next door to Wagon Wheel Theatre. Bennigan's restaurant on site. Flat screen TV's, wireless internet throughout, indoor and outdoor pools, sauna, game room, hot tub, and fitness center. Very close to CCAC and Village At Winona. Orthopaedic Capital Of The World. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Garden Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza - Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Ramada Warsaw
Warsaw Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing