We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”
Review of Hampton Inn Warsaw

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 10, 2014

This was a one-night stay to visit with family and the hotel was conveniently located. The rooms and lobby were clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was top-notch. I had a few issues getting the room temperature adjusted but did manage. The breakfast has a lot of options and was clean and well stocked. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bucarpenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Hello! Thank you for your response to your visit with us at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. We enjoyed your time here with us and look forward to a return visit! Once again, thank you and have a wonderful weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (284)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Warsaw
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

201 - 207 of 285 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2014

Me and my wife just wanted to get away. It was a quick decision so we booked a room the day before. We found our room ready, clean and comfortable. Would stay there again. Only complaint would be the price for one night.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank michaellB8303DX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you so much for giving us feedback. It is always awesome to hear from my guest and always enjoyable to hear when I hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Large group of youth ball players overran the hotel and management. Miss using the elevators running in halls and stairways. I had my 9month old almost bumped out of my arms kids where wild, no dads and moms they had there vacation resting in the lobby and drinking bear on the lawn. I like to have fun and I'm a father of two but this was a total mess and the management was week. They finally address the issue but I never seen it on my bill, after a couple of phone calls and putting my kids down three different time from being woke up..

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Good morning! I always hate to hear when we have a guest that is not happy with their visit with us. I do apologize for the lack of taking care of you the way you anticipated. We always take pride in our customer service and cleanliness, and this is not normal procedure for our staff here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. Once again, I apologize and hope for a return visit to better show you that we really appreciate having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

All good! People, helpfulness, room, bed, cleanliness, breakfast... I will stay here again when I work in this area! There aren't a whole lot of restaurants around but the desk staff was great about leading us to some good places to eat.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Saundra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

Thank you for your posting on Trip Advisor! We love to hear when we achieve our goal of exceeding your expectations here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. We look forward to a return soon! Have a great holiday weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We were in town for my son's wedding and the Hampton Inn in Warsaw really added to the experience! The staff made it a very pleasant visit for my wife and I. The room we stayed in had the walk-in shower in the bathroom and it was very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments regarding our hotel. My staff and I take pride in our customer service and our goal is to always exceed your expectations. Thank you again, and have a wonderful holiday weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Friendly, helpful employees. Quick and easy registration. Very comfortable beds. The pool was advertised; the hot tub was a pleasant surprise - and enjoyably hot. Complimentary breakfast offered a wide range of options.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patti 1 K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Hello! Thank you for your kind words about my staff! It's always great to hear when we exceed the expectations of our guests in customer service, as that is always our goal. We enjoyed having you here as part of our family at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. We also hope for a return visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Hotel is fine but breakfast was on the cheap side with no ham, bacon, etc. for both days that I stayed. Newspaper was USA Today. No local newspapers were even available to purchase. Room air conditioner/heater ran frequently, making it hard to sleep for extended time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William P S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Good afternoon! I'd like to thank you for your comments for us on Trip Advisor. We enjoyed having you here, and look forward to your return. We always like to hear when our guests are happy with their visit with us, as well as any feedback to help us to always improve! Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
214 reviews
22.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#1 of 6 in Goshen
266 reviews
17.5 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Address: 115 Robmar Dr, Warsaw, IN 46580-4380
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: $118 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing