We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT Hotel”
Review of Hampton Inn Warsaw

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Clinton, TN
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT Hotel”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

This hotel is by far one of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed at. The staff is VERY accommodating and nice. I usually have to stay a couple of weeks at a time and they make sure I get a refrigerator for most of my stay. Everyone has been pleasant and spend time talking to you about things to do and restaurants to visit. It is nice having a conversation when you are out of town for work that isn't work related. Management is excellent and responsive. I plan on staying here for the foreseeable future when I am in town!

Room Tip: I have stayed here three times and every room is spacious and clean. The lower floors are a bit coo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank slhedberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Good morning! Thank you so much for taking time to reply, and with such kind words and compliments to my staff and myself. It's guests like you who truly help us to exceed your expectations in both cleanliess as well as customer service. It is such a joy to have you as part of the Hampton Inn Warsaw family. Have a great week and we look forward to a return visit with us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    64
    29
    13
    8
See reviews for
91
38
12
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Hampton Inn Warsaw is a great choice for the area! The hotel is very clean and up to date! The rooms are nice and the beds are very soft! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has to stay in this area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Romaro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
I am so glad that you had a terrific stay with us. It is always wonderful to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations while staying with us during your visit to Warsaw. We hope to see you on a return visit with us as we loved having you here! Thank you for commenting and letting us know your thoughts! Have a Happy Valentine's Day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 2, 2014

The rooms are very spacious, clean with a wonderul big, comfy bed. The bathroom also provides anything you need. The complimentary breakfest provides something for anybody's liking and the staff are very welcoming and friendly. Absolutely a great hotel when you are in the Warsaw Area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Nathalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding our hotel and my staff! It is always our goal to exceed your expectations in customer service when visiting our hotel. We hope you felt like part of our family! Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Warsaw was my hometown, but no one in our family lives there anymore. So when it was time for my father's funeral, we all needed a place to stay. The hotel is very nice and conveniently located for everything we needed to do. (For those not from the area, there are plenty of dining options and shopping nearby.) Being on the same floor as the pool was nice for the kids. The breakfast was great and the dining room has more seating than many other hotels that offer this service. Management was nice enough to let us have a family dinner in one of the meeting rooms since no one else was using it. Thank you!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tlr1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Thank you for taking time for such nice comments about our hotel and staff. I wish it had been under better circumstances that you got to visit with us, but we enjoyed having you. Our thoughts and prayers remain with you and your family! Have a wonderful weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, MO, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We've stayed at this property several times. It's a little higher price than it should be in a town of this size and since there is a lot of other local competition, but it's clean and the staff is friendly. They allowed us to have our family Christmas Dinner in the Breakfast area and it was wonderful!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Thank you for taking time to give feedback to me and my staff! We always like to hear from our guests! It was a pleasure having you here with us, and hope that you are enjoying your holidays with family! Once again, thank you and we look forward to a return visit with us here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Just a nice location and great place for work.. A plus.. Had to stay there for an work training. Right off US 30 and close to all ortho companies. Beds are the best.. Staff was very friendly and well trained. Had no issues at all. I would stay there anytime while staying in Northern Indiana. Close to FT wayne and South Bend as well...

Phil

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Good afternoon! It's always nice to hear when a guest has a great experience and enjoys their stay with us. We want this to feel like your second home. We look forward to a return visit as we enjoyed having you here with us! Thank you and have a very Merry Christmas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Branch, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 10, 2013

When I travel to Warsaw I always recommend staying at this Hampton Inn. It is easy on and off the highway close to many restraunts and stores. The Hotel is always clean and the staff is freindly. The pool is large enough to use and the excersize room is always clean.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed your visit with us and hope for a return very soon as we love having you here! Have a very Merry Christmas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
4.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
22.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
17.5 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Property: Hampton Inn Warsaw
Address: 115 Robmar Dr, Warsaw, IN 46580-4380
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing