We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of Hampton Inn Warsaw

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Schererville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We were able to relax in the lobby with coffee in the evening and take advantage of the pool and whirlpool area in the evening and in the morning despite the hotel being full. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was nice and clean. We would definitely stay here again. The beds are always comfortable and the breakfast variety is always good.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JAW14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback and kind words. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests in cleanliness and customer service. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! Have an awesome weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    67
    31
    13
    9
See reviews for
99
41
12
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Stayed here for a Notre Dame football game. To me its just too far from South Bend, takes an hour to get to the stadium. Next time I'd pay the premium to be closer. When my wife wanted a glass of milk about 10 minutes after breakfast closed, they said that it was too late....would have it been such a big deal to accommodate her?

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
I am always pleased when guests have a great experience with us. We hope for return visits with us during the Notre Dame season, as we loved having you here. Thank you and have a good weekend. GO IRISH!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Good amenities at the hotel. Very convenient location for my purpose. Well maintained facilities. Diane makes sure the breakfast experience is the best it can be. She is always friendly, warm and welcoming.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
As always, we want you to feel as though you are a part of our family here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw, so we achieved out goal. Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! Have a great weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice clean hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, clean and bedding smells real fresh. They claim they change your sheets every day and I believe it since they were impeccably clean Good value for around $100 (company negotiated rate, not sure what actual price per night is). Decent complimentary breakfast, everything is good but the eggs were not fresh (not sure if weather had something to do with it, temperature was 30 degrees). OK complimentary wireless internet, not too slow but hard to configure and connection was not very stable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heriberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Good morning! First I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your connection to the Internet. Hopefully we were able to assist you with this as you had this issues. Also, thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Staff has a goal to exceed to expectations of our guests ih both cleanliness and customer service. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2013

This property was so clean it seemed brand new. The check-in process was super easy and the staff were very friendly. The bed was VERY comfortable. There was a lot of food (hot, cold, and fresh fruit and baked items) to choose from in the complimentary breakfast and even boxed breakfasts to go if you didn't have time to sit and eat. Overall I was very impressed with this property - high value for the money.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gina 1 D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Good morning, Thank you so much for responding to Trip Advisor and letting us know that you enjoyed your visit with us. It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests and knowing that we exceeded your expectations in cleanliess and customer service. Once again, thank you and we look forward to a return visit with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn Center, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Everytime I am in Warsaw and the company hotel is not available, which is most of the time, My home is the Hampton Inn Warsaw Hotel. When I stayed at the Hampton Inn Warsaw hotel, I feel much at home. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. In my honest opinion, I would say the Staff at the Hotel is the driving force of this Hotel being an excellent place to stay, while in Warsaw.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Good afternoon! As I had mentioned in the SALT survey that you took time to respond to as well, I greatly appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback. It is always out intent to exceed the expectations of our guests in both customer service and cleanliness. I look forward to a return visit with us as we loved having you here! Once again, thank you and have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinole, California
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We were traveling late from Chicago to Powell, Ohio and stopped, tired, hungry at the Hampton Inn. Great front desk service, quick processing and a quiet clean room. Breakfast was good and plenty of selection towards the end of service. Best was cheerful weekend staff.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
What a wonderful start to the week! It's always a great day when our guests have had a wonderful visit with us. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations in cleanliness as well as customer service. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
206 reviews
22.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
257 reviews
17.5 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Property: Hampton Inn Warsaw
Address: 115 Robmar Dr, Warsaw, IN 46580-4380
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing