We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of Hampton Inn Warsaw

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Pinole, California
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We were traveling late from Chicago to Powell, Ohio and stopped, tired, hungry at the Hampton Inn. Great front desk service, quick processing and a quiet clean room. Breakfast was good and plenty of selection towards the end of service. Best was cheerful weekend staff.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
What a wonderful start to the week! It's always a great day when our guests have had a wonderful visit with us. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations in cleanliness as well as customer service. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    69
    31
    13
    9
See reviews for
101
43
12
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Nice clean comfortable stay. Bed wonderful for a good night sleep. Room large and quiet. Typical comfortable clean Hampton Inn stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bathroom amenities well stocked as usual. We always enjoy and know what we get from Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rleland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Good morning! I'd like to thank you for giving us a response here on Trip Advisor. We enjoyed having you join us for a visit on your recent stay with us. We also look forward to a return trip. Thank you once again, and have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Maybe our timing was unfortunate, but we stayed here on the same night as a huge group of college students - and got to breakfast as most of them were finishing, which meant some things were missing and everything in the breakfast area seemed "tired". Although our room had been serviced, we found out (at bedtime) that we had no sheets on either bed, just the duvets. Presumably this was an error, as all other Hamptons we stayed in before and after had sheets as well as the duvets. These issues affected our rating of this property, even though we found other facilities at the hotel were up to Hampton standards.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CJCandJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
I'd like to first apologize for the sheet issues, as yes that was an error with the housekeeping staff and will be addressed. I wish it has been brought to our attention and we would have gladly rectified that for you during your visit with us. I appreciate your feedback as this is very helpful in our goal of exceeding the expectations of our guest here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. We look forward to a second chance to take care of you on a return visit with us, as we loved having you here. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Station, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This hotel has a wonderful updated lobby along with the guest rooms. It was an unexpected surprise. The location suited my needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had a variety of selections. Check out was easy and hassle free.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sunni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to a return visit with us here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of our guests, and I am always excited to hear from you that we achieved this! Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Stayed a few nite at Hampton inn in Warsaw ind
Was a excellent choice, very clean, service was exceptionally good will definitely go back.would highly recommend this establishment. Desk clerk was very helpful and it's close to alot of thing to do.

Room Tip: Would highly recommend this place. You will not be disappointed. Totally exceptional .
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eatoutalot714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Good afternoon! I'd like to thank you for your kind words regarding your visit with us at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. We enjoyed having you here and look forward to a return visit with us. Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 7, 2013

The gentleman at the desk when we checked in was very helpful and pleasant. Everything was very nice, the bed were comfortable, room controls worked, pool area clean. The location was just down the street where I was attending a class reunion. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Good afternooon! Thank you for posting comments regarding your visit with us. We work hard to exceed the expectations of our guests in cleanliness and customer service. We are looking forward to your return visit with us as we loved having you here with us. Once again, thank you and have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgar, Ontario
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We have stayed at this Hampton Inn on many occasions to attend a tractor auction in New Paris IN and the hotel is always clean and fresh. Beds are comfortable. Excellent hotel. Breakfast is always fresh and a good variety.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jojoEdgar_Ontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Hello! Thank you for taking time to post a comment regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words, and are always pleased when our customers are happy! We look forward to a return visit with us as we loved having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
207 reviews
22.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
264 reviews
17.5 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Property: Hampton Inn Warsaw
Address: 115 Robmar Dr, Warsaw, IN 46580-4380
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing