We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Treasure”
Review of Arlington INN

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Arlington INN
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Warren
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This hotel was a real surprise to find at a smaller I-69 offramp at exit 78 (now 278). We had traveled and found poor choices at exit 102a (now 302a) due to staff attitudes at those hotels, and exit 109 (the sleaze neighborhood). We stopped at the Best Value Inn and discovered a delightful place, newly remodeled with clean rooms, crisp sheets, and a comfortable mattress. I would highly recommend this Inn as a place to stay on your way north or south.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvind P, Manager at Arlington INN, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Thank you for the kind words and we are very happy to hear that you are enjoying the many changes we have made since taking over the property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 92 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2012

Nice place to stay
Clean rooms
Friendly staff
Close proximity to very best restaurants
Nice looking place
I stayed for a week and nicest one I ever been for a long time
Very reasonable price
Nice and cozy

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvind P, Manager at Arlington INN, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

We truly appreciate you staying with us and being a loyal customer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Very good rooms, and friendly owners.I would recommend this Hotel

Room Tip: All rooms great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvind P, Manager at Arlington INN, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Found the owners/staff very helpful..clean room and very hospitable..very friendly people to talk ...very good rates ..I applaud them for doing a great job..thankyou... I left something in the room and it was returned to me a.s.a.p..I would recommend this Inn.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvind P, Manager at Arlington INN, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2011

Dirty, uncomfortable, weird clientele... You get what you pay for. It's now "America's Best Value Inn". $39.99 a night and barely worth it.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlueSpecV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvind P, Manager at Arlington INN, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2012

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. We are new owners of the property and had just taken over when you were here. We have made many improvements to the property since your visit and hope you will come back and give us a chance to show you. Thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Arlington INN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arlington INN

Address: 7281 S 75 E, Warren, IN 46792-9252 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn Warren)
Location: United States > Indiana > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $60 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Arlington INN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Warren
Motel Six Warren
Warren Motel Six
Warren Motel 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing