We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$156
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
7
7
3
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
7
3
7
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2016

My husband and i stayed two days 9-8 and 9-9-2016 and we enjoyed all the comforts of our room and the outdoor pool. The staff was great! I plan to return to Wabash with my sister in the near future and we will definitely stay at Wabash Inn.Thank you to the staff of Wabash Inn for making our stay such a pleasant one! :)

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
Thank janeevans723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Have stayed twice in the last two weeks. If looking to save money and still have a clean and friendly place to stay, this is it. Older datedk hotel but very nice,quiet and comfotable. Room was clean and trust me I looked around. Had no problem with the room or the staff. P.S. Check out the resteraunt . Good and a fair priced.

Room Tip: Have handicap rooms
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

We stayed here with the kids.. The swimming pool is centrally located at the hotel which is great.. The man at the front desk was very efficient and friendly.. i met the owner in the morning and she was even friendlier if that is possible.. They have an excellent resturaunt in the hotel that serves great food at a very reasonable price.. The rooms at this hotel are very reasonably priced for the area however they do not skimp on service. The beds are very comfortable and i will be coming back to stay at this knights inn. In the future

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank cconwell27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile

Employees very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Reasonably priced. We've stayed here 3 times and going back this weekend. Connected to a very nice restaurant. It is not the Hilton but then you aren't paying the outlandish prices that you would at Hilton.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank glowy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2016

The showers do not stay hot for more than 3 minutes. The internet does not work. The rooms are very outdated and to top it all off there's a central heat and air unit laying in the floor.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
Thank Kevinbaker23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews