We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Arrived with no reservations. Yes, would stay there again...”
Review of Days Inn Sullivan

Days Inn Sullivan
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Sullivan
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sullivan
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Arrived with no reservations. Yes, would stay there again, but only because it is the only hotel in this small town.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 130 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Betty H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 4, 2013 via mobile

I walked into my room and there were ants everywhere. This area of indiana is in bfe. Only stay if you have to. Service was good though and staff was nice. Clean rooms except for bugs. Weird area. They dont sell beer at the gas station up the street. Only at walmart or the liquor store down the road.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomh099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Hotel was moderately clean. We had to pay $20 extra a night for our dog although the carpet in our room had gross stains on it. The pillows were rock hard, wow! Hard enough where we almost went to the Walmart across the street to buy softer ones. The breakfast, for what we paid a night was minimal. The bagels were a few days old, no peanut butter, no hard boiled eggs...it was ok but we've stayed at other Days Inn's that were cleaner and offered a better breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ffkira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sullivan
22.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Terre Haute
Days Inn & Suites Terre Haute
#14 of 19 in Terre Haute
635 reviews
22.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Terre Haute
Hampton Inn Terre Haute
#2 of 19 in Terre Haute
610 reviews
23.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terre Haute
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.9 mi away
Drury Inn Terre Haute
Drury Inn Terre Haute
#4 of 19 in Terre Haute
402 reviews
22.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Terre Haute
24.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 19 in Terre Haute
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sullivan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sullivan

Address: 907 W State Road 154, Hwy 41 and 154, Sullivan, IN 47882-7115
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Sullivan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sullivan
Price Range: $82 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sullivan 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Sullivan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sullivan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing