We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Date night”
Review of Bistro 933

Bistro 933
Ranked #13 of 333 Restaurants in South Bend
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Sit back, relax and prepare to be delighted. Proudly using local, fresh ingredients, our dedicated chefs create upscale, comfort food within our scratch kitchen. A truly memorable evening awaits whether it's with colleugues, family or a romantic evening for two.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Bristro 933 may be one of South Bends best kept secrets. Lived here 7 yrs have eating alot of places but this dinner tonight was wonderful husband had all you can eat fish dinner deep fried cod wonderful I had the 4oz filet dinner everything was wonderful fresh & taste great our server Amber D was wonderful as well very nice & knew everything about the menu maybe going back next Friday for the fish dinner. Great place need to try it out Thank tyou you Bistro 933

Thank adnotredame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, Manager at Bistro 933, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Thanks so much for the lovely review and rating! So glad you discovered our secret! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 152 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

The food was amazing and our server Ingrid made our experience even better! I will definitely return for the good drinks, food, and service.

Thank sdiggins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, Manager at Bistro 933, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Thank you for the amazing review and kind words. We love Ingrid as she is truly wonderful. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

Ingrid was fantastic! I enjoyed my time here. It is a great setting with amazing food. I have eaten here many times and each time I am there I look for Ingrid.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank berryvictoria07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, Manager at Bistro 933, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

It's wonderful to hear that Ingrid takes such good care of you. Thanks so much for the review and kind words. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

Absolutely one of the best places in the South Bend area. Great atmosphere, food, and drinks. My server/bartender Ingrid is always amazing.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kmg574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, Manager at Bistro 933, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words! Ingrid is truly amazing. We can't wait to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Ingrid was amazing! Great food! I would come back just for the personal attention she gives! Food was a 8.5 of 10

Thank Reg E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, Manager at Bistro 933, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Thank you for the amazing review! I will pass on your kind words to Ingrid. So happy you enjoyed the Bistro and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro 933 also viewed

 

Been to Bistro 933? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing