We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel”
Review of Super 8 South Bend

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 South Bend
Ranked #21 of 30 Hotels in South Bend
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (302)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 South Bend
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 302 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

The room smelled stale & stinky when I first walked in. When I pulled down the bedspread it had 3 large brown stains on it, it smelled clean, but for the $70 per night, I would expect clean looking linens, not stained ones. The breakfast was cereal, oatmeal, waffles, toast, fruit, juice, coffee & yogurt. I was there for 7 days. I pretty much was only in the room from 11pm - 7am and that's it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klpeake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kristi B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Taylor S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these South Bend hotels
4.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#16 of 30 in South Bend
86 reviews
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 30 in South Bend
107 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn South Bend
Quality Inn South Bend
#20 of 30 in South Bend
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham South Bend / At Notre Dame
4.5 mi away
Motel 6 South Bend-Mishawaka
Motel 6 South Bend-Mishawaka
#19 of 30 in South Bend
16 reviews
4.3 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel South Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 South Bend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 South Bend

Address: 4124 Ameritech Dr, South Bend, IN 46628-9126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > South Bend
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 30 Hotels in South Bend
Price Range: $54 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 South Bend 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 South Bend reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel South Bend Hotel South Bend
Super Eight South Bend
South Bend Super Eight
South Bend Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing