We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveler rating
302
182
79
44
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
302
182
79
44
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk notre dame room was clean hockey team excellent stay would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly toll road complimentary breakfast fresh fruit full kitchen waffles football game lobby bend inns chicago
Filter
Updating list...
608 - 613 of 634 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2010

clean, quiet, spacious accommodations, friendly staff, near UND

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TucsonTravelers5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2010

Usually a church group have to pay thru the nose for the accomdations we received during our recent stay at Hampton Inn & Suites, but they really gave us a good deal in July.The rooms were clean, well furnished, and very comfortable. The staff was very accomadating to all of our needs. The breakfast was on target!!!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank henderson5520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2010

We stayed at this Hampton Inn on the last night of a 2 week road trip. We really enjoyed our stay here from the moment we checked in until we checked out! The front desk staff is friendly and willing to help. There was a big bowl of Chex party mix (my favorite snack) in the lobby. There was hot water for tea in the evening. When my daughter noticed that there was no hot chocolate mix, Charlie at the front desk immediately went to get her a package. It's customer service like this that really makes a stay memorable.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monsieur66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2010

Hotel has a great front desk staff. Hotel room was very clean. No complaints. Be aware, your GPS may not easily pick up this address and it is better to call the hotel and ask for the street name.

Hotel was a great value

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jooksing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2010

I stay here for business at least once a month. There are several hotels in the area that I could stay at, I like this hotel because of the friendly staff, the layout and size of the rooms. Most recently they have up graded their tv's to 42" flat screen. Breakfast is always hot and fresh with many option. Several restaurants within 4 miles away to choose from, some fast food near by. I would recommed this hotel to a friend.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wa131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews