We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn at Saint Mary's
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in South Bend
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed November 26, 2006

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
9  Thank Isidore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (909)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

896 - 902 of 909 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2006

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank ILnaturetrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2006

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Visalia11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Kenny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
santa maria, californa
18
Reviewed December 18, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2005

11  Thank herd4sheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2005

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank sabbaticalPlanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these South Bend hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn South Bend
Hilton Garden Inn South Bend
#3 of 30 in South Bend
611 reviews
1 mi away
Morris Inn
Morris Inn
#1 of 30 in South Bend
322 reviews
2.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel South Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites University Area
1.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites South Bend - University Area
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites South Bend at Notre Dame
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Saint Mary's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Saint Mary's

Address: 53993 Indiana State Route 933, South Bend, IN 46637-3345
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > South Bend
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in South Bend
#2 Best Value Hotel in South Bend
#2 Family Hotel in South Bend
#2 Green Hotel in South Bend
#3 Romantic Hotel in South Bend
Price Range: $91 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn at Saint Mary's 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As a boutique South Bend hotel, we at the Inn at Saint Mary's strive to provide our guests with specials and packages designed to provide the most memorable, unique experiences during your visit with us. With our serene location, surrounded by campus greens and luxurious amenities including INNJoy Café proudly serving all of your favorite handcrafted Starbuck's beverages and our Atrium Lounge with cleverly mixed cocktails. Offering packages that will appeal to and delight even the most discriminating South Bend traveler. Book your experience with us today! Located in historic South Bend, Inn at Saint Mary's is nestled on the campus of Saint Mary's College adjacent to the University of Notre Dame. From the moment you arrive at our luxurious boutique hotel via our complimentary airport shuttle, you'll admire our South Bend hotel's unique and stunning lobby … a treat for the senses, featuring soaring ceilings, curved walls. The newly opened INNJoy Café proudly serving all of your favorite handcrafted Starbucks beverages. INNJoy café is open daily at 6am and includes freshly baked pastries and scrumptious sandwich among other culinary delights. Our Atrium Lounge opens daily at 5 pm with local brews, regional wines, and smartly crafted cocktails, and iPad stations. Stretch out in superior luxury in one of our 150 nonsmoking rooms and suites - some with private Jacuzzis and personalized concierge service. Unwind in your luxurious South Bend hotel guestroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn at Saint Mary's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Saint Mary`s Hotel South Bend
Inn At Saint Mary`s Hotel And Suites
Hotel At Saint Marys

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing