We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Not what it once was

While there are lots of booths, there is not nearly the number that there used to be. It used to... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
parrottdize
,
Dyer, Indiana
Miserable place in the rain

We were a large group 60+ women! Pouring rain!! The place was flooded!! Many vendors. Food tent was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
joycemoynihan
,
Lakeville, Minnesota
Read all 548 reviews
  
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveler rating
187
185
108
48
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
187
185
108
48
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on tuesdays vendors selling pretzels for sale wear comfortable shoes unique items this place is huge memorial day once a year fresh produce homemade ice cream amish country fun place antiques sunglasses bargains gravel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 548 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

I always thought Quartzsite Arizona or Yuma Arizona had great flea markets but I think this one beats them. The quality of merchandise as well as price beats those areas in AZ. The Flea Market is in close proximity of the Trading Post RV park so it's a great place to stay if you are RVing and a visit to the flea market. We found a really good price on a spinner pole which is very sturdy as well as several spinners. We paid a lot more in AZ for a less than quality pole compared to the one we bought here. Just about every thing that you'd want to buy in one spot. Make sure you bring CASH if you visit as some of the vendors don't take credit cards. There is no restaurant per se but there is a food court where you can buy food and a place to sit to eat it.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Faye L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

I absolutely love this place. I go at least once a year. They have a variety of goods to buy, food and antiques, handmade goods and toys, spices and t shirts. Small boutique vendors who always have fun things, anything your heart desires. Great food, local bakery fare, Bens pretzels, home made ice cream. I tell you, the atmosphere is homespun. I love it.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank 234pattik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Flea market is still nice they did some changes this year plants are where RV's use to be not as many vendors as before it would be nice to have a little more variety.. but it's still good to spend the day there. Lots of walking..

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank merene3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

In the summer time this the place to go for the ultimate flea market. There are miles of rows hosting many goods for sale. If you cannot find it here you most likely will not find it anywhere.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely love the flea market if you want it you can usually find it here we make several trips per year

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews